Exploring The Blogosphere

Recently I have been checking out different blogs and looking around the so-called “blogosphere” for bloggers that have similar interests to me or just blogs that I find interesting.

The first blogger I would like to introduce is the blog: “SonofYHWH” AKA “Land Of The Living“. This blog has all different variety from writing about workout routine to discussing personal views on different aspects of life. From what I can tell, the blogger is a college student writing essays and blog entries for school as well as writing personal opinions and he is almost philosophical with his writing style. This blog is very fun to read just to hear the authors ideas and personal interpretations on various topics.

Land Of The Living ‹ Reader — WordPress.com

The second blogger that I have really been enjoying is “101Tactics“. Now I don’t know details about the writer of this blog, but I am adding them to this essay because they write about soccer strategies and just team soccer as a whole and I really like that. I play soccer so to me, reading about different strategies and hearing other peoples input on the ways a team should work and positions that different players should take is really cool and I think that the author(s) at 101Tactics does a great job talking about technical soccer and just soccer news in general. One thing I will say that I don’t love about them is that they tend to talk only about more team-related strategies or soccer news and never really discuss individual improvement or training. I am competitive so learning new ways that I can improve is ideal to me. All-in-all though, I really enjoy this blog and if you are interested in team soccer, you should check it out.

101Tactics – Everything Soccer (101-tactics.com)

The last blogger I would like to introduce is a fisherman and blogger by the name of Micheal Mathis or “mmathis3“. He writes about his fishing experiences and about the different bait he uses. He also is a father and writes about taking his kids fishing and teaching them what he knows. He shares his fishing stories and knowledge with his readers. I personally love to fish so hearing stories about fishing and learning from more experienced fishermen is always interesting and helpful! Micheal clearly loves fishing and I high

Micheal Mathis’ Bass Fishing Blog – A country boy and his thoughts on bass fishing. (wordpress.com)

Works cited:
Land Of The Living ‹ Reader — WordPress.com

101Tactics – Everything Soccer (101-tactics.com)

Micheal Mathis’ Bass Fishing Blog – A country boy and his thoughts on bass fishing. (wordpress.com)

Leave a comment

Land Of The Living

Act Justly, Love Mercy, Walk Humbly With Your God

Daniel's English Blog

This is Daniel's English Blog.

Kadhan's English Blog

My blog for English 1117

Adreena’s Blog

Adreena’s English Blog

Ceilia Heang

Ceilia's Blogs

Najmo's Blog

ENGL Class

Write Me!

This site is the administrative site for English 1117

Caitlyn's Gaming Blog

This is my blog for my english course.

Tristan's Blog

For school

Bigbens english blog

this is for my english class

Nicks English Blog

This is for School.

Preston English blog

This is my blog for English class

Gracie's Blog

This is for school

Lizzy's Blogging

Cathryn's Class Blog

Tate's Fitness Journey

Final Project for English

Charlie's English Blog

This is Charlie's English class blog

Discover WordPress

A daily selection of the best content published on WordPress, collected for you by humans who love to read.

The Atavist Magazine

This is Charlie's English class blog

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started